About OIT About the OIT
Directories Directories
Connect to Network Connect to Network
Network Services Network Services
Security IT Security
Voice Services Voice Services
Cable TV Cable Television
Computing Computing
Information Resources Information Resources
Committees IT Committees
Jobs IT Jobs at UCSB
 
spacer spacer
spacer Office of Information Technology  
spacer
spacer
           
spacer
spacer
spacer view site index contact OIT staff
spacer
spacer
  OIT Home > About OIT > Contact OIT Staff
spacer spacer
 

Contact OIT Staff

 

Office of Information Technology

2124 North Hall
University of California Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3201
 
  Elise Marie Meyer, Associate Director 805-893-5050 elise.meyer@ucsb.edu
  Kevin Schmidt, Network Manager 805-893-7779 kevin.schmidt@ucsb.edu
  Todd Atkins, Network Security Coordinator 805-893-5077 todd.atkins@ucsb.edu
  David Chapman, Communications Infrastructure Planner 805-893-4030 david.chapman@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Igor Shabaltas, Campus Network Programmer 805-893-7939 igor.shabaltas@ucsb.edu
  James Wilson, Campus Network Programmer 805-893-5311 jbw@oit.ucsb.edu
  Kadir Diri, Supercomputer Consultant 805-893-8287 kadir@oit.ucsb.edu
 

Communications Services

  Paul T. Valenzuela, Associate Director and
Operations Section Manager
805-893-7222 paul.valenzuela@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Brian White, Principal Analyst 805-893-7279 brian.white@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Reilly Pollard, Customer Relations Manager 805-893-4172 reilly.pollard@commserv.ucsb.edu
 

Customer Service Section

  Lee Barker, Customer Service Representative 805-893-7349 lee.barker@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Chris Foster, Campus Operator   chris.foster@commserv.ucsb.edu
 

Operations Section

  Dennis Meaney, Installation and
Maintenance Supervisor
805-893-8109 dennis.meaney@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Michael Holford, Switch Operations Technician 805-893-2379 michael.holford@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Jim Campbell, Technician 805-893-5577 jim.campbell@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Paul Duxbury, Technician 805-893-5576 paul.duxbury@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Michele Fitch, Technician 805-893-5575 michele.fitch@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Marian Cohen, Applications Developer 805-893-3310 marian.cohen@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Anthony Nelson, Network Analyst 805-893-7575 anthony.nelson@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Chris Rosenstock, Systems and Network Administrator 805-893-7775 chris.rosenstock@commserv.ucsb.edu
 

Engineering Section

  John Loman, Prefielder/CAD 805-893-3399 john.loman@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Ray Milholland, Project Manager 805-893-8772 ray.milholland@commserv.ucsb.edu
 

Administrative Section

  Ted Barroca, Storekeeper 805-893-3936 ted.barroca@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Sparring Lynch, Administrative Assistant III 805-893-3732 sparring.lynch@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Tamara Marquez, Administrative Assistant 805-893-5718 tammy.marquez@commserv.ucsb.edu
  Tom Mullens, Office Manager 805-893-4450 tom.mullens@commserv.ucsb.edu

EMM

  spacer
spacer University of California Santa Barbara Home Page
  Copyright 2003-2017 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved
Web contactTerms of UseAccessibility
Last modified: 7/3/2013
  spacer