About OIT About the OIT
Directories Directories
Connect to Network Connect to Network
Network Services Network Services
Security IT Security
Voice Services Voice Services
Cable TV Cable Television
Computing Computing
Information Resources Information Resources
Committees IT Committees
Jobs IT Jobs at UCSB
 
spacer spacer
spacer Office of Information Technology  
spacer
spacer
           
spacer
spacer
spacer view site index contact OIT staff
spacer
spacer
  OIT Home > Committees > CNC-BEG > BEG Membership
spacer spacer
 

BEG Committee Membership

 
Arlene Allen Information Systems & Computing arlene@trixie.isc.ucsb.edu
Kevin Barron Institute for Theoretical Physics kevin at kitp.ucsb.edu
David Bosso Letters & Science Information Technology dbosso@lsit.ucsb.edu
Alex Carreno Housing & Residential Services acarreno@housing.ucsb.edu
Andrew Clark Office of Information Technology andrew.clark@ucsb.edu
Bill Doering Gevirtz Graduate School of Education billd@education.ucsb.edu
John Haskins Communications Services john.haskins@commserv.ucsb.edu
Tom Lawton Student Information Systems & Technology lawton-t@sa.ucsb.edu
Shea Lovan Biology lovan@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Tom Marazita Engineering Computing Infrastructure toad@engineering.ucsb.edu
Jennifer Mehl Physics jmehl@physics.ucsb.edu
Edward Mehlschau Institute for Computational Earth System Science em@icess.ucsb.edu
Elise Meyer Office of Information Technology elise.meyer@ucsb.edu
Steve Miley Instructional Computing smiley@ic.ucsb.edu
Bruce Miller Communications Services bruce.miller@commserv.ucsb.edu
Alan Moses Letters & Science Information Technology moses@lsit.ucsb.edu
Larry Murdock Biology murdock@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Anthony Nelson Communications Services anelson@commserv.ucsb.edu
Fuzzy Rogers Mathematics fuz@math.ucsb.edu
Mark Probert Geography probert@geog.ucsb.edu
Glenn Schiferl Physics glenn@physics.ucsb.edu
Kevin Schmidt Office of Information Technology kps@ucsb.edu
Vince Sefcik Communications Services vsefcik@commserv.ucsb.edu
Bob Sugar Physics sugar@sakar.physics.ucsb.edu
Paul Weakliem Chemistry & Biochemistry weakliem@chem.ucsb.edu
Luc Weinland Engineering Computing Infrastructure lweinlan@engineering.ucsb.edu
Tom Wise Chemistry & Biochemistry twise@chem.ucsb.edu
  spacer
spacer University of California Santa Barbara Home Page
  Copyright 2003-2017 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved
Web contactTerms of UseAccessibility
Last modified: 10/19/2007
  spacer